Testimonials

See what our patients have to say about Valley Oral Surgery in these reviews that have been posted on Google, our Facebook page, or sent to our office.

google

I had my wisdom teeth out under iv sedation 2 days ago. The only issue I had was they told us 10:45 am at the consultation appointment but they put 10:00 am in their system.

Victoria Richter

September 15, 2021
facebook
recommends

We needed an appointment ASAP, after calling so many other offices in the area I was in contact with the office manager. My soon to be husband was seen within 3 hours of our conversation! Definitely a plus that she went above and beyond to help us. Highly recommend this practice. The doctor made him feel 100 times better in minutes! Definitely a practice we will return to.

Deirdre Mory

August 11, 2021
google

No Mask for me. So I received a call from Trooper ___. I have a Pending Criminal Arrest Harassment charge from trooper ____, He gave me the warning on Thursday July 8th. Here's the truth.. On June 10, my husband went to have implant surgery. After the pain killer wore off. He was in pain. It went on a few weeks. We were told it's normal. On July 2, the implant fell out. We tried to leave a message on the vm. The Lehighton office machine wasn't working properly. I was able to leave a message on the Allentown and Bethlehem office. It was a holiday weekend. I tried to call the Lehighton office on Monday July 5th. It was the Monday holiday. I called on Tuesday July 6th. I wasn't able to get through to Lehighton office. I drove there. I was told the office manager would handle the appointment. I went home and I waited until 430pm. Then called the office. They were working on an appointment. I was put on hold. Finally he was going to be seen on July 8th. July 8th, off to the office. My husband wasn't comfortable going to the office alone. I'm so over the politics(Biden/Trump)politics. A few times in the office, I was told to put on a mask. 2 women in the office made a few statements to me. I responded, they should feel comfortable wearing a mask. I nicely told the office ,"No thank you." The office called the State Troopers. Throoper___ called me, said I was reported for violence and harassment . 🤔 The statement of valley oral surgery.... So "No thank you" is harassment and violence. Not sure if my husband's implant will ever be fixed properly. He goes back in October.

Lelia Cahill

July 8, 2021
google

I would recommend Lehigh Valley Oral Surgery to anyone. Dr. Cernansky was an amazing surgeon, and the staff so kind and helpful.

google

Dr Robert Laski and his clinical team literally “walk on water” I had a molar extraction with an implant, which lasted no more than 35 minutes. The anesthesia I chose was local numbing with novocaine. The injection procedure, as well as the extraction was painless! Dr Laski and his team communicated with me throughout the procedure every step of the way and I remained at ease all the time because of their support. I want to emphasize that given my background I very rarely misjudge healthcare professionals, so I can recommend this oral surgeon without any hesitation! Dr Laski and his surgical assistants are truly “the dream team” when it comes to excellence in dental surgery. What wonderful caring and competent professionals. Thank you!

google

I have used the services of Valley Oral Surgery over the last several years, and I have only praise for Dr. Popvich and Dr. Laski and their staff. Everyone I have encountered at this practice is professional, knowledgeable, compassionate, and courteous. While having oral surgery and restoration can't really be called a pleasure, the folks at VOS have certainly made the experience a lot easier to get through. Thank you to all!!

Joyce Flack

May 2, 2021
google

Would give 10 stars if I could. I had to have 3 teeth extracted while being put under. I have an extreme phobia of needles. Worse then most cases. My dr did EVERYTHING in his power to help me through what I thought was going to be the most traumatic experience. It was a breeze because of him. Not only did he make me so comfortable that I had ZERO pain or even anxiety during the whole experience but I also healed very quickly without needing any pain medication. A year later my husband needed an emergency tooth extraction and they took care of him within a few days. 1 day to xray, a few for antibiotics to help, then extracted. My husband also had zero complaints. Only place we will go to for oral surgery. Period!

Regina Rivera

April 8, 2021
google

Patience Osborne

March 19, 2021
google

Once again I am very happy with choosing Dr Elstein for doing the extraction of my daughters wisdom teeth (this is my 3rd child). My daughter needed some additional time coming out of the anesthesia and that was given. We did not feel rushed at all. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Lori Kern

March 18, 2021
google

I had a tooth extracted today. I was extremely nervous. Dr. Laski explained exactly what will be happening. As he was doing the procedure he explained each thing being done. His assistant and staff were extremely nice and helpful. I would highly recommend them.

maria loforte

March 16, 2021
google

What a fantastic oral surgeon Dr. Elstein is!! I took my son there to have all 4 wisdom teeth removed in one appointment. My son had minimum bleeding after the surgery, we only had to replace the gauze once the day of the surgery, and if we needed anything we knew what to do or who to contact. I used the Quakertown office and the staff was extremely kind, helpful and friendly. Great team and a wonderful surgeon!! Thank you all!!

T Atler

March 14, 2021
google

The staff and Doctors are amazing.. They are very kind and caring...kudos to the receptionist wanda front desk she was awesome... Also the doctors are the nicest I have ever met...every single staff member was great...

T J

March 2, 2021
google

Excellent in every way. Their staff and physicians were wonderful!

Julia Walsh

February 26, 2021
facebook
recommends

visited today for the first time. Everyone I met was very pleasant and made my visit enjoyable! Yes, enjoyable. therefore stress free! Thank you to all involved with my visit today!

Mick Lite

February 3, 2021
facebook
recommends

Just want to thank the wonderful people at the Lehighton location for making my wisdom teeth removal surgery feel like a breeze this morning! Their positive, friendly, and attentive demeanor made this process much more comfortable for me. I had pretty heavy anxiety going in to the point of lightheadedness and tears, but they were all very kind and offered plenty of reassurance, which helped ease my mind tremendously. Even as I’m going into the recovery process now, I have been thinking about this positive experience since I left the office this morning and just wanted to express my gratitude. I very highly recommend Valley Oral Surgery of Lehighton, and I’m sure the staff at their other practice locations are just as wonderful.

Addis Isabel Sanchez

January 13, 2021
google

I went here to get my wisdom teeth out and the experience was better than I thought it would be! The staff was incredibly friendly and I didn’t feel a thing other than a small pinch when they put the IV in. Highly recommend going here!

Molly Wiesner

January 11, 2021
google

Thank you for helping me, finally, I can smile a pretty smile!

Tara White

January 5, 2021
google

Got me in within 24hrs. Did the consult, followed with procedure, at the time of first visit. Everyone was so very kind, helpful ,up beat, and professional. I will HIGHLY recommend, and return for any future issues. Absolutely,.. Nothing but good things to say. To the Drs. and staff.. I thank you..

John Wilgeroth

December 30, 2020
facebook
recommends

the staff is so very caring and they made feel calm even though I had to have 6 teeth extracted. I would not go to any other oral surgeons. thank you everyone.

Dale Glick

December 10, 2020
facebook
recommends

Where to begin, from my scheduling appointment to my walk out the door after my extraction, the entire experience was as amazing as a dental visit can be! Dr. Tanabe and his team made me feel comfortable and well cared for. Thank you so much! I will be back! Well hopefully not soon, but when I need you, believe me I will not hesitate!

facebook
recommends

The best oral/dental experience I have ever had. Hi surgery my doctor called me hours later to check to see if I was OK honestly I couldn’t believe that someone called me just to check up on me. I would recommend this place to anyone that would be in need of a good oral surgeon experience. Can not express my gratitude for the hospitality that I was given.

google

As always, everyone in the office was very professional and patient. The x-ray technician was especially attentive to my needs. Thank you all.

Kathy Shumack

October 6, 2020
google

Susan Mansueto

October 6, 2020
google

Anastasia Attisano

October 2, 2020
google

Sharon Zondag

October 1, 2020
google

Manuel Carrasquillo

September 26, 2020
google

They are the best at what they do in the entire valley, very professional with outstanding service and follow up. Very satisfied .

Mike Sauka

September 25, 2020
google

Everyone was warm and accommodating. Got my wisdom teeth out in no time and they even sent me home with an ice pack. Thank you!

Danielle Vega

September 25, 2020
google

amanda vargas

September 25, 2020
google

Caroline Acosta

September 23, 2020
google

Gary Valinoto

September 23, 2020
google

Morgan Stahr

September 15, 2020
google

Tina Warman

September 13, 2020
google

Ian Remaly

September 12, 2020
google

Excellent Dr. Niral Parikh and his staff !! I was suffering with my wisdom toothache. I visited him and he explained diagnosis, treatment and preventative care everything about extract wisdom tooth.I was terribly afraid and extremely nervous about my procedure and he's very sensitive to that and goes the extra mile to make you feel comfortable. Surgery was quick done and my 3 wisdom teeth were taken out with no complications. Good recovery afterwards and detailed instructions helped.Excellent experience from start to finish. Highly recommended!!

Swati Gandhi

September 3, 2020
google

Yvonne Zukosky

September 1, 2020
google

This establishment was wonderful. The nurses and the girls there were so nice and comforting. Front desk got me in for an Emergency appointment in a half hour. I am so grateful. And the Dr. had the best bedside manner and compassionate, kind, caring. He had the most soothing Dr. voice. They were all exceptionally amazing! If I could give more stars I would. Thank you!

Kayleigh Fry

August 26, 2020
google

They our great with my children..

Maureen Thurmon

August 19, 2020
google

Louis Rusnock

August 19, 2020
google

Super friendly and professional. They've gotten me out of 10/10 pain before. Same experience at both locations. Highly recommended.

Jay Copin

August 14, 2020
google

Ferdinand Kalkhuis

August 13, 2020
google

Orderly and efficient. Dr. Laski did a great painless job with my tooth extraction. Although I could not get into their nearest office in Allentown, I was grateful to be able to get into the Bethlehem office in 2 days, with my bad dental issue.

Joan Kelly

August 6, 2020
google

Brittani Konek

August 5, 2020
google

Excellent. This was such a positive experience for a painful problem. I appreciate how they got me in so quickly for my consult and extraction. They made me feel very safe and well informed.

google

Very professional, courteous and extremely efficient. Follow up instructions clear and straightforward. No problems. Friendly too.

Eric Lee

July 22, 2020
google

The staff was very friendly, thorough in explaining what was wrong and what was going to happen. The dental assistant explained step by step what was happening. This office was very sanitary and safety was a concern of theirs. This office was prompt in seeing me so the wait was not very long. Very professional. I would highly recommend this office to anyone whom was looking for the best experience in dental procedures.

Jill Willman

July 21, 2020
google

Had an unfortunate experience with a root canal tooth that fractured. Despite already having the root canal done, the tooth cracked and needed to be extracted. Uncomfortable pain made it more urgent to get it done. Valley Oral did very thorough and fast exam, and within two days extracted tooth. Basically little uncomfortable pain afterwards, no swelling, no bruising - great service, concerned staff, great results.

Joseph Smits

July 20, 2020
google

Susan Snyder

July 17, 2020
google

Great service great staff great highly recommended to any one

Joseph Rivera

July 17, 2020
google

Charlotte Elias

July 17, 2020
google

Both my daughter and I have been patients of Dr. Laski. Cannot say enough wonderful things about this group. From the friendly front end staff to the great assistants, I would highly recommend this group. Dr. Laski did a great job and was super nice and professional.

Stacie Heinen

July 11, 2020
google

Awesome people great job thank you no pain

Matt F

July 9, 2020
google

Dezzy_97 Yvonne

July 9, 2020
google
google

Benny Yulfo

June 25, 2020
google

Rachel Mariani

June 24, 2020
google

Office staff is great, above and beyond in assistance and kindness. My molar was causing me great pain and it was extracted without any pain. I highly recommend them.

Gery Greech

June 22, 2020
google

Elizabeth H.

June 20, 2020
google
google

I was here for all four wisdom teeth. Everyone in here is Amazing & the procedure was fast and painless !!

google

I’ve always had a fear of dental procedures however my visit with Dr. Laski was beyond all expectations. I visited on a Friday afternoon for an extraction consultation and it was was the most easy and well informed visit I have ever experienced. Dr. Laski was very informative of what my procedure was going to entail. He discussed options with me and let me control how the visit was going to go. He explained the procedure step by step all the while checking in to make sure I was ok and comfortable during the surgery. I had no swelling and only experienced discomfort for about 48hours and by Monday when I received my follow up phone call I was back to myself. I would certainly recommend Valley Oral Surgery.

Kristi Simmon

June 1, 2020
google

Brian Mendez

May 12, 2020
google

Had a crown/ tooth extracted by Dr. Hill. I've had alot of dental work done over the years and this was the best experience I've had. I had very little pain from the shots. Dr. Hill explained what he was doing as he did it. Staff is extremely pleasant as well. I highly recommend this practice and especially Dr. Hill.

Sue Fox

April 28, 2020
google

This place is AMAZING!! I was having severe tooth pain and they got me in right away to have 2 teeth removed.. the procedure went very smoothly! I was talked through everything they were doing and the entire staff is so friendly! Definitely recommend

Static mx

April 23, 2020
google

Dr. Hill was very pleasant and detailed with his explanation of my treatment plan and follow up care. Would highly recommend for any oral surgery care.

Zayhna Dayoub

April 1, 2020
google

Marie Israel

March 20, 2020
google

So caring and a great man Would not go anywhere else!

virginia leach

March 18, 2020
google

Rachel Kelly

March 17, 2020
google

Very friendly, thorough and informative for both me and my child (the patient).

Amanda Belletieri

March 17, 2020
google

Tom Briel

March 17, 2020
google

Caring and excellent service

John Dougherty

March 15, 2020
facebook
recommends

Nothing but professional people, help me with my dental problem

Mark Petchel

March 14, 2020
google

Jenny Duran

March 7, 2020
google

We were extremely pleased with the care our teenage daughter received from Dr. Hill over a 2 month period following a serious ski accident. Our daughter fractured her jaw in multiple places and lost/damaged several teeth. She was hospitalized for five days and required weekly follow-ups for 8 weeks. Dr. Hill successfully performed a complicated surgery (requiring several plattes/screws) to reconstruct the jaw and lay the foundation for the couple years of dental/ortho work to come. Dr. Hill was realistic about the complexity of the injury but instilled confidence in his ability to resolve the situation and provide our daughter full recovery. He did a fantastic job of setting expectations and communicating throughout the entire process; details were explained in language that was easy to understand. He proactively called me to check in multiple times and I always felt he was available when I needed a question answered. We never had to wait for any of our office visits and we never felt rushed during our weekly follow-up appointments. Dr. Hill was very patient with all our questions, and he has wonderful bedside manner!

Jenna McLaughlin

February 28, 2020
google

Lorie Malloy

February 27, 2020
google

Gary Walbert

February 25, 2020
google

Matt Seamon

February 17, 2020
facebook
recommends

AWESOME PLACE. HIGHLY RECCOMEND. THEY DO IT ALL. IMPLANTS ROOT CANALS ETC.

Joe Mcgarry

February 11, 2020
facebook
recommends

This is my 3rd time around with Valley Oral....with all three procedures being a bit involved and with the end results of all three being IMPLANTS. This is not a surgery to be taken lightly as a lot can go wrong if not done right. This care group is a step above from the receptionists, to billing, to the surgical team, and finally to the surgeon himself, we are talking about, in my opinion, a beautifully organized care group. After 40 years in the medical field I know what is what, and who, is who, and if you want the best for yourself, as we all do this is where you go for your oral surgery needs. PERIOD!!

Michael Klementovich

February 7, 2020
facebook
recommends

Dr. Cernansky was great! My daughter was very nervous about getting her procedure done and having novacaine for the first time. He talked her through it all and made her feel very comfortable. I would deff recommend him.

Jessica Dantuono

February 1, 2020
google

If I could give more than five stars I would. From the consultation in Bethlehem the staff there was incredible. To having the surgery in lehighton the women in the office where awesome the CT scan lady was great the x-ray technician was polite and most of all Dr. Hill did an awesome job made me feel more comfortable than I've ever felt in a situation like that. 👍👍👍

krazyhic

December 9, 2019
google

Truly the best ..no words could sum it up.. People who care .

James Foreaker

November 12, 2019
facebook
recommends

Very professional and caring. Had all four wisdom teeth removed. Very good experience.

Maria Lombardi

November 5, 2019
google

Dr. Hill was great! and professional, I had one extraction and it was painless. I would recommend Valley Oral Surgery.

Iris Blackmon

October 25, 2019
google

The surgeon and suporting staff were very friendly and professional.

Hey philip

October 25, 2019
google

I was so nervous sitting in the chair.my blood pressure was elevated. The staff there really make you feel so comfortable and kept reassuring me that everything was going to be fine. Dr.Kingston is amazing. So caring and compassionate as well as his staff Thank you so much I am pain free.😁

Lisa Trinidad

October 9, 2019
facebook
recommends

Had my wisdom teeth removed yesterday and I am by far happy with all the nurses and the doctors at the lehighton location!They called today to check on me which was very unexpected but greatly appreciated. thank you for the best bedside manner

Nikki Terray

September 13, 2019
google

I cannot begin to express how pleased and happy I am with my experience with Valley Oral Surgery and especially with Dr. Hill. The staff are all friendly and kind making me feel at ease right away. Dr. Hill was amazing, patiently explaining my situation and the possible solutions. He made me feel comfortable during the surgery, (even playing my choice of music!), and he talked with me and informed me of the situation every step of the way. I couldn't have had a better experience! - Kathy

google

Staff was pleasant and helpful, they got down to the "root" of my problem. Discussed treatment in detail. Dr. Hill was amazing, making sure I was comfortable and walked me through the procedure. I would recommend anyone in need of an oral surgeon to contact them.

ron geise

August 29, 2019
facebook
recommends

The professionalism of this office is what every medical office should strive to be. The staff and doctors are so polite and caring. They truly care about their patients, which is so hard to find. I had all four of my wisdom teeth removed and Dr. Parikh personally called to check on me later that day to make sure I was feeling okay. They made sure to explain everything thoroughly. My best experience at any doctor. They are the best!

facebook
recommends

All three of my girls had their wisdom teeth removed and no problems. Easy recovery. No narcotic pain meds needed. Controlled with the icing as recommended and combination of Advil/Tylenol. All teeth were impacted. Have had many other family members receive treatment as well with fast access to appointments and same day treatment if warranted.

google

Dr. Cernansky is great! The employees were also very friendly and helpful. I was given the insurance copayment prior to my appointment which was scheduled very shortly after my initial visit! Great experience! I would recommend this office to others and I am a dental hygienist, so you can trust my opinion!

Jackie Vajda

April 29, 2019
google

The office is very clean , I had a Mucocele removed from lower lip and being a middle age male I faint when having to give blood so I mentioned this to Dr.Cernansky and staff . Dr.Cernansky took appropriate measures and made me very comfortable before performing the procedure and made sure I was doing just fine during the surgery ..Great Experience ..

dlmsenti

April 1, 2019
facebook
recommends

Experienced an acute dental emergency. I was taken with in an hour of calling and had an extremely painful molar extracted. Thank you to Dr. Laski and his very thorough and caring staff. To have the mind set that no one should be in pain and to take action to give relief has earned my loyalty. Officially my Oral Surgery Group. 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Scott E. Smith

March 26, 2019
google

Lisa Meehan

March 18, 2019
google

I just left there from having a tooth pulled and I am the biggest ninny when it comes to going to the dentist Dr. Elstein and his staff were wonderful to me! And i didn't feel a thing!! Thank you so much !!!

Melissa Campagna

March 18, 2019
facebook
recommends

Excellent care and very professional. The whole staff and Dr. Parikh truly care for their patients. Thank you!

Lenny Kuhns

March 16, 2019
google

I've had surgery at VOS several times and it has been the very best experience of professionalism, care, and results. I highly recommend VOS for extractions and implants beyond any other place in the entire Lehigh Valley and Poconos.

Jeff Andersen

February 16, 2019
google

We had an amazing experience with this practice. Everyone was extremely helpful and kind and everything went smoothly. We would highly recommend this practice to anyone. They made an unpleasant situation easy and with limited stress. That is very much appreciated.

Mary Lattig

October 23, 2018
google

Went so much better than I thought! I rarely do reviews but this was so amazing! I went and the next second my 4 wisdom teeth were out. It's already day two and no pain just a bit of a sore jaw but nothing to cry over. Had amazing doctors and the lady at the front desk was very helpful just as the doctors were.

James Hackman

September 29, 2018

Pat

Dr. Laski, Thank you so much for the wonderful care. You’re a great oral surgeon and you have a wonderful team working with you! Thank you again. I feel great!

Michelle

Thank you for the amazing care so far with my implant journey. Everyone has been so kind and concerned every time I called the office. I am so happy I found your surgical group to have this done. Please enjoy the cookies and thank you again to both my awesome doctor and staff.

Barbara

Dr. Laski and staff… thank you very much for your kindness and generosity.

Pat

I have thought of many words to express my gratitude to you, but none were adequate to tell you how I appreciate how well you and your staff cared for me during the surgeries and visits. So, thank you. You’ve made my life so much better!

Jane

Thank you for taking care of my mother with gentleness and expertise. After a year of many difficult health issues, your kindness and generosity blessed her, and me, greatly.

Lori Ann

Awesome staff… very professional! They (Dr. Popowich) did both of my girls the same day which was super sweet! Thank you for taking good care of my children!

Margaret

I want to thank everyone in the office for being so wonderful and kind to my son. Especially thanks to Dr. Laski for his generous and kind work for which my son and I will be forever grateful. People like you make “paying it forward” even more meaningful to us. You have confirmed that there are angels in this world. We can never thank you enough! You have brought happiness back to my son’s life! 

Leslie

Dr. Cernansky performed my oral surgery on my wisdom tooth. I was a nervous wreck. The entire staff is excellent! He is an excellent surgeon! Everyone is so nice and comforting, and everything went smoothly! I am so happy I went here. I highly recommend this office!! Thank you to all of you for comforting me!

Kurt

If you need excellent oral surgery, this is the place to go for the least painful, most professional procedures anywhere in the region. Excellent results and outstanding care!

Dylan

Fantastic oral surgeons. Dr. Jaime Cernansky is super friendly and excellent at what he does. Ask for him when you schedule an appointment!

Anon

I had what I thought was a crown and a root canal start to give me pain. I pushed it off too long thinking it was the gums, then I went to my dentist. She took one look and said it was a rotten tooth, the nerve was exposed and it had to come out. I couldn’t seem to get an emergency appointment, then my dentist hooked me up with Valley Oral Surgery. They got me in that day, I had a referral, and was hoping I could have gotten it out that day… I would have even helped do it! I had Dr. Niral Parikh. He explained to me that I needed to be put asleep because there was not much left of that tooth, the roots would most likely break and need to be drilled, and my blood pressure was already high. I think he saw the horror in my eyes about making it through another night. He assured me he’d give it a big shot of Novocain, and give me some pain meds to get me through the night and get me in there first thing in the morning. I really appreciate the compassion he showed me. They fit me in and removed the tooth with no hitches whatsoever. In fact, it’s now 8:15 p.m., they pulled it at 7:45 this morning, and I haven’t needed any pain medication, not even the Motrin. I hope I don’t need to have any more work done, but I probably will and definitely will be requesting him to do it. Best thing is my 11-year-old even noticed I wasn’t crabby!

Emma

Very professional and super nice staff. My surgeon (Dr. Laski) was very nice and answered all the questions before putting me under for my wisdom teeth extraction. They call you to remind you of your appointment and do check up calls as well which I appreciated. Definitely recommend the Lehighton location!

Marca

My son had his wisdom teeth pulled. He is doing great! Wonderful, friendly doctors, staff, and overall experience. Thanks!!

Katie

Dr. Laski performed my wisdom teeth extraction and he did a phenomenal job. I am a nervous wreck when it comes to any type of surgery, but the team at Valley Oral made sure that I was as comfortable as could be for my surgery. From the moment that I had a consultation visit with Dr. Laski, he was extremely professional and took the time to sit down with me to show me the X-rays of my teeth and fully explain why my teeth needed to be extracted. I am so happy and thankful that I had my surgery done here and I strongly recommend this office.

Denise

What’s to love about getting a tooth extracted, except for the amazing Dr.Laski and staff. Thank you very much for your compassion and professional care ((hugs))!

Laura

This is the second visit I have had with VOS. The office staff is by far the nicest I have found and both doctors that I have seen have superb bedside manner, since I have terrible anxiety. I highly recommend!

Sandy

Wonderful office. Friendly staff. Calm atmosphere. Dr. Popowich is a wonderful oral surgeon!!!!!

Dora

Awesome place. Doctors were great with your concerns. Nurses were kind. I had all 4 of my wisdom teeth taken out, and I had little pain. Just swelling.

Cindy

Dr. Popovich and his staff are nothing short of wonderful in the care of my daughter.

Ophelia

Excellent place. Great doctor and nurses, even though I was nervous they were there and made me feel comfortable. I recommend this place to anyone with confidence. I was put to sleep. I didn’t feel a thing and when I woke up I was not even in pain. The following day wasn’t even painful, just slight discomfort and I had a molar pulled that was infected and an abscess. I will go there again anytime.

Hillary

Great staff and I had 3 teeth pulled. Very nice. They were more reasonable than the other place i was referred to. They did a great job. Will go back again.

Ian

Staff was amazing and so was my surgery (2 wisdom teeth removed). It’s the next day and no swelling.

JoJo

They’re very nice, caring, and treated me quickly.

Mimi

My 9-year-old twin girls were in to have a large number of teeth pulled. Everyone at Valley Oral Surgery was so nice and took great care of them! We had a wonderful experience from the very beginning. I was so amazed when neither girl experienced any pain at all! Thank you so much to Dr. Laski and his team!!

Adrienne

Excellent professional staff. My son had all 4 wisdom teeth removed with no problems. They were great at listening to all our needs before my son left for USMC boot camp!! Thanks Valley Oral. We appreciate you 🙂

Cindy

Hubbie was happy with them. We did not have to wait. They took him right it.

Linda

Great experience!

Willow

They are super friendly. Office is very clean. Had a wisdom tooth pulled with no pain at all… best dental surgery experience I ever had. Highly recommend to anyone needing dental surgery.

Gloria

Two months after a tooth extraction, bone graft, and implant… post surgery I am healing nicely. I generally do not respond well to dental procedures or oral surgery, but this time the outcome was positive. As my fourth implant experience and first with this practice… I had the best total experience possible. Dr. Laski is an expertly skilled surgeon who is supported by an excellent clinical staff. I highly recommend Valley Oral Surgery for a comprehensive, professional, courteous experience. I was well cared for and they have gained my confidence and respect.

Tara

I had 2 wisdom teeth remove one day and the very next day I was back to work. I was pain-free throughout the entire procedure and recovery time. The medical staff and doctor were very friendly, caring and made me feel safe & relaxed. I would recommend them to anyone.

Joseph

It was like they said it would be. No pain and very friendly staff there. I would recommend to everyone.

Doris

Dr. Niral Parikh performed surgery for my first dental implant recently. I was quite anxious about this procedure, but Dr. Parikh and his staff were the absolute best in reassuring me. Afterwards, I really expected to be in pain, but I had NO PAIN! Dr. Parikh, you have magical hands!! Thank you and your great staff! I will sing your praises forever!

Linda

Had a very positive experience in getting a dental implant with Dr. Jaime Cernansky. I have never been so relaxed in a dental chair. I’ve had a great outcome with the dental work, and totally get a kick out of Dr. C admiring how nice his work turned out. He’s always so pleasantly surprised! 🙂 His assistant, Dominica, was wonderful to work with. She shared some great tips for my followup care that helped to provide a remarkable painless recovery. Definitely an asset to the practice! Do I want another implant? No. But, if I had to, I know it is here that I would come.

Jessica

Dr. Laski and staff were wonderful. Thank you so much for taking care of our daughter. We highly recommend Valley Oral Surgery.

Lea

Top-rate group of professionals. My wisdom teeth should have been pulled 7 years ago. I was too terrified to go, with so many horror stories. My tooth became infected and I was in agony. Valley Oral took me in right away, took amazing care of me, and Robert Laski, D.M.D. performed a flawless surgery that left me in less pain than my infected tooth had caused me. I will be forever grateful to him and the amazingly helpful, patient, and kind staff at Valley Oral Surgery.

Tony

A little over a year ago, I began the process of having all of my natural teeth removed and replaced with dental implants to support both permanent and snap-in appliances to restore my smile and bite. Dr. Robert Laski and his team at Lehigh Valley Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery did a wonderful job during all aspects of my treatment plan, and pain-free at that.

During my first visit, I went under general anesthesia to have my teeth removed, and several implants installed during the same procedure. The healing and recovery process was nearly pain-free (just a little discomfort while the swelling went down in a few days time). Initially, I had intended to use a snap-in lower appliance, and a standard upper denture, but after a few months, I realized that I wanted something a little bit ‘upgraded’. So, choosing to extend my treatment and healing plan, I went back in February 2015 and had additional implants added on the lower jaw, and 4 new ones added in the upper jaw so I could get a permanent lower appliance (non-removable), and a snap-in upper appliance (so as not to have to deal with denture cream or slippage).

During EVERY visit with Dr. Laski, he took great care to explain what was happening, and what to expect at every phase. Given that I tend to ask a ‘million’ questions, Dr. Laski ALWAYS made time for me to ask and have answered any question I had! (No rush job!).

In closing, if you or a loved one are in need of any surgical dental work, I STRONGLY recommend using the services of Dr. Laski and his team. They’re the best in the business (as far as I’m concerned!)

Michelle

This place is amazing. I have been there twice and I highly recommend them.

Alicen

This practice is the nicest, cleanest place I have ever been in! The staff and doctors are wonderful and they give you clear explanations of your procedure. The reception staff is kind and courteous which is very important to me since they are the first faces you see when you walk in!

Mary Anne

I recently had oral surgery at the Lehighton location. Dr.Parikh and the staff were excellent. Everyone was so kind and caring. I would recommend them to everyone. I drove an hour from Schuylkill County and it was well worth it. Thank You to all of the staff!!!

Castellano

Excellent service! I was in today for wisdom teeth extraction surgery and I have no pain. Thank you team!!!

Wendy

I recently visited the Lehighton office and I would recommend this group to anyone. It has honestly been the most pleasant experience I’ve ever encountered at any medical facility. Dr. Cernansky and the entire staff are extremely friendly and instantly make you feel comfortable.

Martha

Dr. Popowich did an amazing job fixing me after I broke my jaw in pieces! Staff are friendly and wonderful too! Definitely recommend this place!!

Andrea

The best, great staff, everything runs so smoothly!! Great doctors, too! Dr. Popowich is the best!!

Judy

Valley Oral will always have my vote! Staff is great! Everyone is always friendly and accommodating!

Tara

The new office in Lehighton is wonderful and greatly needed in Carbon County. I called for an appointment for my consult for a wisdom tooth removal and was able to get in that day. I was able to get an appointment for the wisdom tooth removal within a week of the consult. The office staff are very nice and I didn’t wait long at all to be seen upon my arrival. Dr. Cernansky performed my surgery and is one of the kindest doctors I have had. He took time to answer any questions and explained everything in detail. Great job!

Elsie

Dr. Parikh and the staff in the Bethlehem location are amazing. They were attentive to the needs of my son and were able to take care of us quickly and correct the problem. It was my son’s first tooth extraction and it went so well. Extremely happy.

Lisa

Five stars!

Annabelle

Thank you, Dr. Parikh, for the fantastic job pulling my tooth. I had no pain or bleeding. I can’t believe how easily you got the tooth out and how at ease you made me feel.